Acts 29 hosting a quarterly Global Prayer Meeting. In this meeting, pastors and leaders of Acts 29 churches around the globe come together to pray about current global events, hear from our network leaders in order to pray specifically for our global community of churches, and pray for other pastors and churches specifically by name.

20 - 21 March 2024

  • Pacific Time Wed, 20 Mar at 13:00
  • Mountain Time Wed, 20 Mar at 14:00
  • Eastern Time Wed, 20 Mar at 16:00
  • Paris Wed, 20 Mar at 21:00
  • Lagos, Nigeria Wed, 20 Mar at 21:00
  • Johannesburg, South Africa Wed, 20 Mar at 22:00
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thur, 21 Mar at 00:00
  • Japan Thur, 21 Mar at 05:00
  • Brisbane, Australia Thur, 21 Mar at 06:00
  • Auckland, New Zealand Thur, 21 Mar at 09:00
REGISTER

18 - 19 Jun 2024

  • Pacific Time Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00
  • Mountain Time Tue, 18 Jun at 13:00
  • Eastern Time Tue, 18 Jun at 15:00
  • Paris, France Tue, 18 Jun at 21:00
  • Lagos, Nigeria Tue, 18 Jun at 20:00
  • Johannesburg Tue, 18 Jun at 21:00
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 18 Jun at 23:00
  • Japan Wed, 19 Jun at 04:00
  • Brisbane, Australia         Wed, 19 Jun 2024 at 05:00 AEST
  • Auckland, New Zealand       Wed, 19 Jun 2024 at 07:00 NZST
REGISTER

17 - 18 September 2024

  • Pacific Time, Tue, 17 Sep at 12:00
  • Mountain Time, Tue, 17 Sep at 13:00
  • Eastern Time, Tue, 17 Sep at 15:00
  • Paris, France Tue, 17 Sep at 21:00
  • Lagos, Nigeria Tue, 17 Sep at 20:00
  • Johannesburg, South Africa Tue, 17 Sep at 21:00
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates Tue, 17 Sep at 23:00
  • Japan Wed, 18 Sep at 04:00
  • Brisbane, Australia Wed, 18 Sep at 05:00
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 18 Sep at 07:00
REGISTER

19 - 20 November 2024

  • Pacific Time, Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 12:00
  • Mountain Time, Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 13:00
  • Eastern Time, Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 15:00
  • Paris, France Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 21:00
  • Lagos, Nigeria Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 21:00
  • Johannesburg, South Africa Tue, 19 Nov 2024 at 22:00
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed, 20 Nov 2024 at 00:00
  • Japan, Wed, 20 Nov 2024 at 05:00
  • Brisbane, Australia Wed, 20 Nov 2024 at 06:00
  • Auckland, New Zealand Wed, 20 Nov 2024 at 09:00
REGISTER

For us it was just wonderful to 'meet' Christians from the US, Liverpool and Bratislava and to all be able to pray together. So encouraging too to hear how there is growth in some parts of the world - especially when we don't see it much here in Europe.

ElizabethBruxelles, Belgium

I loved participating in the global prayer meeting. It gave me a front-row seat to see what God is doing in other parts of the world and was encouraging to me. I felt like I was a participator in the work, as opposed to just an observer.

Alayne TadlockSan Jose, California, USA

... really wonderful to be transported from the four walls of my dining room to hear from people all over the world in the space of one hour! It lifted my spirits, challenged my heart ...

EdmundSeville, Spain

For me, praying with my brothers and sisters around the world was incredibly powerful, a foretaste of heaven!

R.HDallas, Texas, USA

...it made me feel like we are not doing the ministry alone but there are many other brothers and sisters around the world are walking with us.

T.LHo Chi Minh, Vietnam

Seeing live faces brought deeper understanding of the breadth and necessity of our mission.

KirstyCoppell, Texas, USA

I cannot tell you how meaningful it was to see and pray with believers all over the world. It took a long time for me to be able to even speak, because I had to fight back tears witnessing the body of Christ represented in so many different people from all over the globe.

Shannon DukeStayton, Oregon, USA

Stay Updated

If you’d like to hear about future Global Prayer Meetings, sign up here.