The Importance of Structures and Systems
Acts 29 - A diverse, global family of church-planting churches

The Rural Collective works to provide rural churches with resources and connectivity which we often don’t get. This includes a webinar series on the first Wednesday/Thursday (depending on your location) of each month. Each webinar is offered at two different time slots to make it as accessible as possible.

These webinars are open to all; they are not limited to only Acts 29 member churches and their pastors. Feel free to invite friends, or your wives to join you.

On July 8, Greg Gardiner (Disciples Church, Springfield Lakes, QLD, Australia) will be leading us in a discussion on the topic of “The Importance of Structures and Systems.”

Join us at one of the below times and via the included Zoom information:

Webinar Option 1

Zoom info:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83307451707?pwd=UXg3YStYZ0M5MGxibjc1Z3F3aE9aQT09

Meeting ID: 833 0745 1707
Password: 371345

Times:
7 a.m. PT (US)
10 a.m. ET (US)
3 p.m. BST (UK)
4 p.m. CAT (Malawi)
12 a.m. (Thursday) AEST (Australia)
2 a.m. (Thursday) NZST (New Zealand)

 

Webinar Option 2

Zoom info:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85945031209?pwd=YkFib0xuY2pwa3R6S3Njenp2Tnd4Zz09

Meeting ID: 859 4503 1209
Password: 992010

Times:
5 p.m. PT (US)
8 p.m. ET (US)
1 a.m. (Thursday) BST (UK)
2 a.m. (Thursday) CAT (Malawi)
10 a.m. (Thursday) AEST (Australia)
12 p.m. (Thursday) NZST (New Zealand)

Acts 29 Office:

23052 Alicia PKWY, Suite H #621, Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Tel: (+1) 949-771-4664